ALL NEWS OF THE WEBSITE / MMA UFC / MMA-VALE-TUDO ALL / VIDEO ALL / VIDEO INTERVIEWS

UFC on FOX: RAMPAGE JACKSON


In this excerpt from Road to the Octagon, catch up with legendary Quinton “Rampage” Jackson who retreated to England for an intense training camp where he drafted the services of renowned boxing coach Bobby Rimmer. Catch what Rampage claims is his last fight in the UFC, Saturday on UFC on FOX. Catch this co-main bout, live and free on UFC on FOX: Johnson vs Dodson, Saturday, January 26 at 8PM ET | 5PM PT, preceded by three hours of prelims on FX starting at 5PM ET | 2PM PT.

Advertisements

One thought on “UFC on FOX: RAMPAGE JACKSON

THANKS FOR ACCESS, VISIT AND COMMENT, MMA SWISS TEAM

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s