ALL NEWS OF THE WEBSITE / MMA UFC / MMA-VALE-TUDO ALL / VIDEO ALL / VIDEO INTERVIEWS

UFC ON FOX: GLOVER TEIXEIRA


Get an exclusive inside look at Glover Teixeira’s fight camp as he prepares for a vicious battle with the legendary Rampage Jackson. With 12 KO’s and five submissions to his name, Teixeira is certain to be a formidable challenger. Catch this much-anticipated co-main bout, live and free on UFC on FOX: Johnson vs Dodson, Saturday, January 26 at 8PM ET | 5PM PT, preceded by three hours of prelims on FX starting at 5PM ET | 2PM PT.

Advertisements

THANKS FOR ACCESS, VISIT AND COMMENT, MMA SWISS TEAM

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s