ALL NEWS OF THE WEBSITE / MMA UFC / MMA-VALE-TUDO ALL / NEWS MMA BRASIL / VIDEO ALL / VIDEO INTERVIEWS

UFC on FX: BELFORT'S TRAINING CAMP


UFC on FX: BELFORT’S TRAINING CAMP

Paula Sack visits the Blackzilian headquarters and sits down with Vitor Belfort to see how the former world champion is preparing for his battle with Michael Bisping. UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping, live from Sao Paulo, Saturday, January 19th. Prelims start at 5:35 PM ET | 2:35PM PT on Facebook, followed by three full hours of prelims on FUEL TV at 6PM ET | 3PM PT, then catch the main card at 9:00PM ET | 6:00PM PT.

Advertisements

THANKS FOR ACCESS, VISIT AND COMMENT, MMA SWISS TEAM

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s