ALL NEWS OF THE WEBSITE / MMA UFC / MMA-VALE-TUDO ALL / NEWS MMA BRASIL / VIDEO ALL

VIDEO UFC on FX 7: Belfort vs. Bisping


hqdefault (1)VIDEO UFC on FX 7: Belfort vs. Bisping

It’s an action-packed card featuring an intriguing middleweight matchup. Former world champion Vitor “The Phenom” Belfort battles British superstar Michael “The Count” Bisping. Plus, Gabriel Gonzaga faces Ben Rothwell in a heavyweight showdown, and The Ultimate Fighter Brazil’s Daniel Sarafian makes his Octagon debut against CB Dollaway. UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping, live from Sao Paulo, Saturday, January 19th. Prelims start at 5:35 PM ET |2:35PM PT on Facebook, followed by three full hours of prelims on FUEL TV at 6PM ET | 3PM PT, then catch the main card at9:00PM ET | 6:00PM PT, live on FX.

Advertisements

THANKS FOR ACCESS, VISIT AND COMMENT, MMA SWISS TEAM

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s