ALL NEWS OF THE WEBSITE / MMA UFC / MMA-VALE-TUDO ALL

Today is a day of UFC 130, with preliminary free on Facebook


You have not seen the weigh? click the link and watch >>>   http://www.tatame.com.br/2011/05/27/Pesagem-do-UFC-130-ao-vivo-na-TATAME 

—————————

You can watch it a few fights for free on facebook, click below and watch

Provider Description Date Time More Info
Watch 3 Free Prelims Live on UFC’s Facebook Page
Saturday
May 28
LIVE
6:45PM

ET
More Infohttp://www.facebook.com/UFC?v=app_4949752878 


UFC 130 – Edgar vs. Maynard 3
Sunday, May 29th @ 3:00am

[ Local Time ]

[ Website ]

Fight Card 
Roy Nelson vs. Frank Mir
Gray Maynard vs. Frankie Edgar
Rick Story vs. Thiago Alves 
Travis Browne vs. Stefan Struve
Quinton Jackson vs. Matt Hamill
Brad Pickett vs. Miguel Torres
Brian Stann vs. Jorge Santiago 

——————-

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 130 event – watch the archive

UFC 130, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout betweenQuinton “Rampage” Jackson and Matt “The Hammer” Hamill and the heavyweight battle between Frank Mir and Roy “Big Country” Nelson, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 8pm ET / 5pm PT to see live UFC 130 preliminary bouts, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the rest of the prelim bouts at 6:45 pm ET / 3:45 pm PT*.
MAIN EVENT
Quinton “Rampage” Jackson (205) vs. Matt Hamill (205)

PPV
Roy Nelson (260) vs. Frank Mir (260)
Travis Browne (247) vs. Stefan Struve (255)
Jorge Santiago (185) vs. Brian Stann (186)
Rick Story (170) vs. Thiago Alves (170)

SPIKE TV PRELIMS
Demetrious Johnson (135.5) vs. Miguel Angel Torres (135.5)
Tim Boetsch (186) vs. Kendall Grove (185)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Rafaello Oliveira (155) vs. Gleison Tibau (155)
Chris Cariaso (135) vs. Michael McDonald (136)
Cole Escovedo (135) vs. Renan Barao (135)

*The prelims will also stream live on Heavy.com, Versus.com, Univision.com, Rivals.com, Foxsports.com and the websites of USA Today, Miami Herald, Newsday, Minneapolis Star Tribune, Indianapolis Star, Boston Herald, Cleveland Plain Dealer, Post-Standard of Syracuse, Chicago Sun-Times, Telegraph (UK and AUS) and more

http://www.ufc.com/news/Official-UFC-130-Weigh-In-Results

Advertisements

One thought on “Today is a day of UFC 130, with preliminary free on Facebook

  1. Pingback: UFC 130 Fight Card – X MARKS THE PREDICTED WINNER « THE STR

THANKS FOR ACCESS, VISIT AND COMMENT, MMA SWISS TEAM

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s